AGM & Election of Office bearers- 2019-20

Annual General Meeting of the parish was held on 14th Apr,2019 after Palm Sunday services and Holy Mass. Rev Fr Ani Zachariah, OIC presided the meeting alongwith Secretary Mr CC Mathew, Trustee Mr Reji Thomas, Holy Spirit Convent Superior Rev Sr Vimala OSS, Mr E.U Varghese, Mr Shaji Mathew, Mr Jomon Joseph ( Pastoral Council Members). Rev Fr welcomed the gathering and gave of brief introduction of the importance of the Annual Meeting

Secretary Mr CC Mathew presented the Annual Report and Mr Reji Thomas presented the Annual Accounts. There was general discussion on various points for the betterment and spiritual growth of the parish.

Following Office bearers were elected for the year 2019-20:

Secretary : Mr. Reji Thomas

Trustee: Mr Monachan Abraham

Committee Members:

Mrs Gely Anil

Mr Sabu PV

Mr.James Thomas

Mr John K

Mr.Sheby Thomas


President: Mr Anil Varghese

Secretary: Mr. Benny John

Treasurer: Mr Sabu George


President: Mrs Dr Daisy Sheby

Secretary: Mrs Shanty James

Treasurer: Mrs Sobha Rajan

Mr Reji Thomas, newly elected Secretary thanked all the outgoing Committee Members and Secretary for their valuable services

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *